MAGNECO/METREL, INC.
Over 30 Years of Value Thru Innovation

   
   
LATIN AMERICA

Santiago Suarez

Regional Manager
ssuarez@magneco-metrel.com

Argentina

Fernando Miyares
refractarios@fibertel.com.ar

Brazil

Achyles João Bertoldo
achyles.bertoldo@magneco-metrel.com

Felipe Pereira
felipe.pereira@magneco-metrel.com

Jose Carlos Dala
jdala@magneco-metrel.com

Rodrigo Moreno
rmoreno@magneco-metrel.com


Chile/Peru

Santiago, Chile
Luciano Hiriart
luciano.hiriart@magneco-metrel.com


Colombia

Ivan Rodriguez Jaramillo
gerencia@mdccol.com

Mexico / Costa Rica / Guatemala

Mexitrel S.A. de C.V.
Aguascalientes, Ags.
Lizette Cuevas
+52 (449) 916-3169

Mexico/Trinidad & Tobago

GMB
Miguel Cardenas
infogmb@gmbmexico.com

Venezuela

Milver Espinoza
milverespinoza@gmail.com

 

Sales Offices

Africa AsiaAustralia EuropeLatin AmericaMiddle EastNorth America

223 W. Interstate Road • Addison, Illinois 60101 • USA • 1(630)543-6660 • © Magneco/Metrel, Inc. Follow MagnecoMetrel on Twitter

Contact Us Products Applications Photo Gallery AboutUs